

5TH ROUND OF INDIAN NATIONAL TSD RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP (INTSDRC) 2014 FINAL OFFICIAL CLASSIFICATION CATEGORY WISE

PRO EXPERT

								DIFF TO	DIFF TO
POS	COMP #	CLASS	DRIVER	CO-DRIVER	LEG1 PEN	LEG2 PEN	TOTAL	PRE	LEAD
1	1	PRO EXPERT	ASGAR ALI	MUSTAFA M.K	00:00:21	00:00:09	00:00:30		
2	3	PRO EXPERT	GANESH MURTHY M D	NAGRAJAN T	00:00:27	00:00:11	00:00:38	00:00:08	00:00:08
3	8	PRO EXPERT	SANDEEP MUKERJE	SUVARJIT DATTA	00:00:28	00:00:11	00:00:39	00:00:01	00:00:09
4	2	PRO EXPERT	KARTHICK MARUTHI	SANKAR ANAND	00:00:28	00:00:14	00:00:42	00:00:03	00:00:12
5	7	PRO EXPERT	SRIKANYH G M	CHANDRASHEKAR M	00:00:33	00:00:10	00:00:43	00:00:01	00:00:13
6	4	PRO EXPERT	SACHIN SINGH	PRAKASH M	00:00:27	00:00:29	00:00:56	00:00:13	00:00:26

PRO STOCK

								DIFF TO	DIFF TO
POS	COMP #	CLASS	DRIVER	CO-DRIVER	LEG1 PEN	LEG2 PEN	TOTAL	PRE	LEAD
1	5	PRO STOCK	CHIDANANDA MURTHY	SUJITH KUMAR B S	00:00:48	00:00:20	00:01:08		
2	12	PRO STOCK	VIKAS P	SEKAR V	00:01:16	00:00:13	00:01:29	00:00:21	00:00:21
3	6	PRO STOCK	SAURAV CHATTERJEE	ASHOKE KUMAR BASU	00:01:17	00:00:39	00:01:56	00:00:27	00:00:48
4	10	PRO STOCK	AMARNATH G J	MUKTHIYAR AHEMED	00:02:18	00:00:27	00:02:45	00:00:49	00:01:37
5	9	PRO STOCK	SURAJ DESHMUK	SAMIR MALWADE	00:20:02	00:04:44	00:24:46	00:22:01	00:23:38

ALL LADIES

									DIFF TO	DIFF TO
- 1	POS	COMP #	CLASS	DRIVER	CO-DRIVER	LEG1 PEN	LEG2 PEN	TOTAL	PRE	LEAD
1		11	ALL LADIES	SHEENA	PRATHIBA ANAND	00:07:58	00:03:42	00:11:40		